School Administration Team: 

Laz Masson 
Principal 

Ken Morrell 
Vice-Principal 

Angel Naistus 
Vice-Principal 

Irene Chief 
Administrative Assistant 

School Teaching Team: 

Nelson Carter: 
email: ncarter@oledu.ca

  • Term 3: Welding 10
  • Term 4: Mechanics 10

April Dillon: 
email: adillon@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Math 8
  • Term 2: Math 8
  • Term 3: Math 8
  • Term 4: Math 8

Dwayne Dillon: Cree 8/9
email: ddillon@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Cree 8
  • Term 2: Cree 8
  • Term 3: Cree 9
  • Term 4: Cree 9

Bryan Hammer: 
email: bhammer@oledu.ca

Jessica Harper-Bull: Social Studies 8/9
email: jharper-bull@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Social Studies 9
  • Term 2: Social Studies 9
  • Term 3: Social Studies 8
  • Term 4: Social Studies 8

Rita Harper: 
email: gharper@@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Native Studies 18, 11 & 30
  • Term 2: Native Studies 20, 38 & 31
  • Term 3: Native Studies 10 & 20
  • Term 4: Clothing, Textile and Fabric & Native Studies 10

Sabrina Lewis:
email: splewis@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: English Language Arts 20 & 21
  • Term 2: English Language Arts 10 & 20
  • Term 3: English Language Arts 10, 20 & 30
  • Term 4: English Language Arts 10 & Native Studies 20

Wendy Lindsay:
email: wlindsay@oledu.com

  • Term 1: Life Transitions 30
  • Term 2: Life Transitions 30
  • Term 3: Cosmetology 10
  • Term 4: Life Transitions 30

Evelyn Lopina: 
email: elopina@oledu.com

  • Term 1: Math Foundations
  • Term 2: Math Foundations 20 & Mathematics 21 & 28
  • Term 3: Mathematics 11, 21, 28 & Precalculus 30
  • Term 4: Financial Literacy 20 & Pre-calculus 30

Deb MacArthur: 
email: dmacarthur@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Math Foundations 20, 30, Math 21, 38 & Workplace Math 20
  • Term 2: Math Foundations 20 & 30
  • Term 3: Math Foundations 20, 30 & Precalculus 20
  • Term 4: Precalculus 20

Lubna Mehmood: 
email: lmehmood@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Health Science 20, 21 & Science 18
  • Term 2: Science 10 & Chemistry 30
  • Term 3: Science 10 & Biology 30
  • Term 4: Health Science 20 & Biology 30

Lonnie Mercredi: 
email: lmercredi@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Art 9
  • Term 2: Art 9
  • Term 3: Art 8
  • Term 4: Art 8

Marianne Otke: 
email: motke@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: English Language Arts 30
  • Term 2: English Language Arts 30, 31 & 38
  • Term 3: English Language Arts 30, 31 & 38
  • Term 4: English Language Arts 30, 31 & Creative Writing 20

Travis Pelly: Science 8/9
email: tpelly@@oledu.ca
Home Page

  • Term 1: Science 8
  • Term 2: Science 8
  • Term 3: Science 9
  • Term 4: Science 9

Dorcean Ryane: 
email: dryane@@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: English Language Arts 10
  • Term 2: English Language Arts 11 & Science 11
  • Term 3: English Language Arts 10, 21 & 28
  • Term 4: Cultural Arts 30 & Health Science 20, 21, 28

Kevin Spahich: 
email: kspahich@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Entrepreneurship & Psychology 20
  • Term 2: Environmental Science 20 & Psychology 20
  • Term 3: Earth Science 30 & Construction 10 & 30
  • Term 4: Psychology 20 & Construction 10 & 30

Aron Strumecki: 
email: astrumecki@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Information Processing 10
  • Term 2: Information Processing 10 & 30
  • Term 3: Information Processing 20 & 30
  • Term 4: Information Processing 10 & Journalism 20

Erin Tosh: English Language Arts 9
email: etosh@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: English Language Arts 9
  • Term 2: English Language Arts 9
  • Term 3: English Language Arts 9
  • Term 4: English Language Arts 9

Joe Waskewitch Jr.: Cree and Native Studies
email: jwaskewitch@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Native Studies 20, 21, 28 & Cree 20
  • Term 2: Native Studies 30 & Cree 20
  • Term 3: Native Studies 10, 30, 31 & 38
  • Term 4: Native Studies 20 & Cree 10

Taralyn Waskewitch: English Language Arts 8
email: twaskewitch@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: English Language Arts 8
  • Term 2: English Language Arts 8
  • Term 3: English Language Arts 8
  • Term 4: English Language Arts 8

Priscilla Whitstone: Math 9
email: pwhitstone@g@oledu.ca

  • Term 1: Math 9
  • Term 2: Math 9
  • Term 3: Math 9
  • Term 4: Math 9

 

School Support Team: 

Tanya Chief
Student Support Catalyst

Wanda Hodder
Student Support Catalyst

Peggy Harper
Guidance Counselor


Brenda Rediron-Chocan

Guidance Counselor


Tamara Pahtayken
Career Counselor

Andrea Pahtayken
Career Counselor

Cheryl Larry
Literacy Intervention 

Howard Whitstone
Parent Liasion

Beatrice MacDonald
Parent Liasion

Chester Whitstone:
Student Support

Carmella Mayhew:
Student Support 

Rema Muskuskapoe:
Student Support 

Nadine Sinclair:
Student Support 

Anita Martell:
Student Support 

Rhonda Dillon:
Student Support 

Hailey Lewis:
Student Support

Ralph Chief:
Student Support

Bobby Lee Heathen:
Student Support

Jolynn Dillon:
Student Support

Pam Stanley:
Student Support

Kathleen Half:
Student Support

Phyllis Pahtayken:
Student Support

Verona Cardinal:
Student Support

Merna Waskewitch:
Library Services

 
 

Home | Quick Links | Site Menu | About Us | Contact Us | Staff Directory

Home Study  |  Sports & Clubs  |  Students | Teachers | Support | Contact